Skip to product information
1 of 3


Lemony Snicket

A Series of Unfortunate Events #4, #5 & #6

A Series of Unfortunate Events #4, #5 & #6

Regular price $9.99
Regular price $14.99 Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second-Hand (Hardcover)

Excellent condition

A Series of Unfortunate Events is a series of thirteen children's novels by Lemony Snicket.

Set includes:

  • The Miserable Mill
  • The Austere Academy
  • The Ersatz Elevator

If you have not read anything about the Baudelaire orphans, then before you read even one more sentence, you should know this: Violet, Klaus, and Sunny are kindhearted and quick-witted, but their lives are filled with bad luck and misery.

All of the stories about these three children are unhappy and wretched and will most likely fill you with deep despair. Alas, it’s now a hit Netflix Original show starring Neil Patrick Harris, Patrick Warburton, Malina Weissman, Louis Hynes, K. Todd Freeman and Presley Smith.

ISBN: 9780064407694
Size: x x
View full details