Skip to product information
1 of 1

Condition:

Jeevani Charika

Christmas at the Palace

Christmas at the Palace

Regular price $9.99
Regular price Sale price $9.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second-Hand

Excellent condition

A light, funny, royal romance perfect for fans of Jill Shalvis and Marie Force.

Campaigner, feminist, doctor, humanitarian - all words that Kumari would use to describe herself. Potential princess? Not even in the vocabulary.

But when Kumari's charity work catapults her into the limelight and brings her to the attention of Prince Benedict - playboy prince and sixth in line to the British throne - all bets are off.

Royal party boy, charming rogue, England's most eligible bachelor - Prince Benedict is all those things. Or at least he was. These days he's taking life more seriously, following in his dear mother's footsteps and focusing on charitable causes.

When he meets Kumari the attraction between them is instant. But, according to the press, Prince Benedict might just have found the most unsuitable bride.

Will love win the day?

Published:
Pages:
Binding:
ISBN: 9781785768187
Size: x x
View full details