Skip to product information
1 of 1

Condition:

Rick Yancey

The 5th Wave

The 5th Wave

Regular price $7.99
Regular price Sale price $7.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Second-Hand

Excellent condition

The enemy is Other. The enemy is us.

They're down here, they're up there, they're nowhere. They want the Earth, they want us to have it. They came to wipe us out, they came to save us.

But beneath these riddles lies one truth: Cassie has been betrayed. So has Ringer. Zombie. Nugget. And all 7.5 billion people who used to live on our planet. Betrayed first by the Others, and now by ourselves.

In these last days, Earth's remaining survivors will need to decide what's more important: saving themselves . . . or saving what makes us human.

The Last Star is the heart-stopping finale to the bestselling 5th Wave series by award-winning author, Rick Yancey. Perfect for fans of The Hunger Games, Divergent and The Maze Runner.

More books by Rick Yancey

Published:
Pages:
Binding:
ISBN: 9780141345833
Size: x x
View full details